Teacher Email Addresses

Grade Teacher Email Room
K Dani Martinazzi dmartinazzi@goleta.k12.ca.us KA
K Tara Vowels tvowels@goleta.k12.ca.us KB
K/1 Adrianne Adam aadam@goleta.k12.ca.us KC/24
1 Cathy Gamboa cgamboa@goleta.k12.ca.us 3
1 Trisa Ranson transon@goleta.k12.ca.us 5
2 Karen McEachen kmceachen@goleta.k12.ca.us 1
2 Biana Jamgochian bjamgochian@goleta.k12.ca.us 1
2 Susi Stanfield sstanfield@goleta.k12.ca.us 4
2 Cyndi Aghayan caghayan@goleta.k12.ca.us 2
3 Pam Orr porr@goleta.k12.ca.us 6
3 Michele Hay mhay@goleta.k12.ca.us 9
3 Cara Leach cleach@goleta.k12.ca.us 12
4 Colby Boss cboss@goleta.k12.ca.us 11
4 Sean Montgomery smontgomery@goleta.k12.ca.us 10
4 Dierdre Li dli@goleta.k12.ca.us 15
5 Nora Antenore nantenore@goleta.k12.ca.us 13
5 Chad Smith csmith@goleta.k12.ca.us 14
6 Juri Holmes juriholmes@goleta.k12.ca.us 16
6 Jen Checchio jchecchio@goleta.k12.ca.us 21
Goleta Family School
K-1 Amy Welbourn awelbourn@goleta.k12.ca.us 19
2-3 Natasha Heinrich nheinrich@goleta.k12.ca.us 8
4-6 Teri Briggs tbriggs@goleta.k12.ca.us 7
Principal Felicia Roggero froggero@goleta.k12.ca.us
Office Manager Anne Gould agould@goleta.k12.ca.us
Office Assistant Debbie Weideman dweideman@goleta.k12.ca.us